The Board of Trustees  - Sanjeewan Vidyalaya Trust

Smt.Shashi Thakar - Chairperson Dr. Indrajit Y. Mohite  - Trustee
Air Marshal (Retd) S. Kulkarni PVSM, VM - Trustee Shri. Shriram Redij - Trustee
Smt. Anagha Devy - Trustee

Lt. Gen (Tetd). B.T. Pandit. PVSM, VRC - Trustee

The Sanjeewan Vidyalaya Trust has created special post of Executive Coordinators and coordinators for facilitating and providing support for smooth and proficient functioning in all areas. Principals and the school coordinators form the Executive Body of the school.